Gael Villarreal

Owner/Family Child Care Provider

Hello, my name is Gael Villarreal.  I am licensed child care provider with over 15 years experience working with children.  I am also a proud mother of three amazing little girls.  I was born and raised in El Paso, TX, where I met my wonderful husband.

 

We moved to California where I completed my education at San Diego State University.  I hold a bachelor's degree in Liberal Arts with a specialization in Linguistics and a focus in Early Childhood Development.  I wanted to grow up to be a teacher but somehow ended in the banking industry.

It was with the birth of our first child and the impending need of finding a quality child care program that I decided to put my professional career on hold in order to follow my calling.  My passion has always been to teach, grow, and help develop little minds; becoming a child care provider affords me that opportunity every day.  I became a licensed child care provider in 2014 and have been loving it ever since. 

 

Life brought us to Colorado in 2015, along with the birth of our second child, and we couldn't be happier.  We purchased our home in 2017 and I became a licensed child care provider (again) 6 months later.  Two years later and our family is now complete with the arrival of  our third daughter. 

I love that I have the opportunity to get up every day and work with children and stay home with my own girls. I find a great fulfillment and privilege in being an important part of each child's life that I have cared for.  

© Mi Casa, Tu Casa Child Care 2017 LIC# 1704610

Downloading content and/or photos from this site is strictly prohibited.

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon